Leadership Team

name here
Jim Peplinski

Founder

403-827-4541

jpeplinski@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jasin Azzopardi

President

416-207-3095

jazzopardi@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Roddie Davidson

Vice President Sales & Western Region

403-441-4619

rdavidson@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Ivan Juric

Vice President, Finance & Risk

416-207-3072

ijuric@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jamie Barbour

Director Operations & Human Resources

416-207-3069

jbarbour@jimpeplinski.ca

Sales Management

name here
Jonathan Shapiro

Director Sales & Client Services-Eastern Region

Toronto

416-207-3073
jshapiro@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Tyler Alberts

Director Sales & Client Services-Western Region

Calgary

403-441-4621
talberts@jimpeplinski.ca

Sales Team

name here
Blake Karasiuk

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Edmonton

780-641-1476

bkarasiuk@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Bob Cameron

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Calgary

403-441-4612

bcameron@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Chris Browne

Regional Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Ottawa

416-207-3023

cbrowne@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
David Mercy

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Toronto

416-207-3015

dmercy@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jeff Walters

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Calgary

403-441-4623

jwalters@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Lindsay Lessor

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Toronto

416-207-3021

llessor@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Robert Greek

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

Edmonton

780-641-1478

rgreek@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jonathan Guindi

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

CALGARY

403-441-4622

jguindi@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Tim Ahern

Commercial Lease Manager

Vehicles & Equipment

OTTAWA

613-226-9818

tahern@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Add Your Picture Here We are hiring 

Call us Toll Free At
1-800-465-1174

Write us at:

hr@jimpeplinski.ca