Leadership Team

name here
Jim Peplinski

Founder

403-827-4541

jpeplinski@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Ivan Juric

President

416-207-3072

ijuric@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Roddie Davidson

Vice President Sales

403-441-4619

rdavidson@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jamie Barbour

Vice President, People & Operations

416-207-3069

jbarbour@jimpeplinski.ca

Richard Oliveira
Richard Oliveira

Vice President, Finance & Risk

416-207-3095

roliveira@jimpeplinski.ca

Sales Management

Jonathan Shapiro
Jonathan Shapiro

Sales Director – Eastern Canada

416-207-3073

jshapiro@jimpeplinski.ca

 
 

Sara Church

Sales Director – Western Canada

403.441.4623
schurch@jimpeplinski.ca

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Matt Peplinski

Director Corporate Development

403-991-1831
mpeplinski@jimpeplinski.ca

Sales Team

name here
Blake Karasiuk

Commercial Lease Manager

Edmonton

780-641-1476
bkarasiuk@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
David Mercy

Commercial Lease Manager

Toronto

416-207-3015

dmercy@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Lindsay Lessor

Commercial Lease Manager

Toronto

416-207-3021

llessor@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Tyler Alberts

Commercial Lease Manager.

Calgary

403-441-4621
talberts@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Jonathan Guindi

Commercial Lease Manager

CALGARY

403-441-4622

jguindi@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Tim Ahern

Commercial Lease Manager

OTTAWA

613-226-9818

tahern@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Antonio Capizzi

Commercial Lease Manager

CALGARY

403-441-4641

acapizzi@jimpeplinski.ca

Damian Radon
Damian Radon

Commercial Lease Manager

TORONTO

416-207-3023

dradon@jimpeplinski.ca

Travis Hume
Travis Hume

Commercial Lease Manager

EDMONTON

780-641-1480

thume@jimpeplinski.ca

Suzan Lush
Suzan Lush

Commercial Lease Manager

TORONTO

416-207-3016
slush@jimpeplinski.ca

Ryan Fleming
Ryan Fleming

Commercial Lease Manager

TORONTO

416-207-3024
rfleming@jimpeplinski.ca

Viviana Rivera
Viviana Rivera

Commercial Lease Manager

TORONTO

416-207-3320
vrivera@jimpeplinski.ca

Victor
Victor Tilane

Commercial Lease Manager

TORONTO

289-499-9983
vtilane@jimpeplinski.ca

name here
Greg Grant

Commercial Lease Manager

Toronto

647-429-0305
ggrant@jimpeplinski.ca

Samantha
Samantha Nickel

Commercial Lease Manager

Calgary

403-441-4610
snickel@jimpeplinski.ca

Bruce
Bruce Dunster

Commercial Lease Manager

EDMONTON

(780) 665 1456

 

name here

Add Your Picture Here We are hiring

Call us Toll Free At
1-800-465-1174

Write us at:
hr@jimpeplinski.ca